Thursday, March 7, 2013

Wasaren League Boys Basketball All-Stars

Shane Lyon has had quite the senior year.

The Schuylerville standout not only lead the football team to the Class B Superbowl but is now the league MVP for basketball season.

Check out the other Wasaren League all-stars underneath here and congrats to everyone on an excellent season!

MVP: Shane Lyon - Schuylerville, Sr.

First Team
John Rooney - Hoosic Valley, So.
Dan Waldron - Schuylerville, Sr.
Colin Oswald - Greenwich, Sr.
Ethan Ross-Hixson - Hoosic Valley, Sr.
Shawn McNeil - Stillwater, Sr.

Second Team
Jared Beattie - Granville, Sr.
John Hoin - Stillwater, Sr.
Taylor Baker - Hoosick Falls, Sr.
Greg Scott - Greenwich, Sr.
Evan Philips - Hoosick Falls, Sr.