Saturday, November 23, 2013

Class C South Division Football All-Stars

We had the North division earlier in the week, so it's time to shine the spotlight on Class C South.

Chatham swept the top honors with Tyler VanBrunt named overall player of the year, Tyler Rivera offensive player of the year and Pete Palleschi defensive player of the year.

The entire list is under the cut and congratulations to everyone on a ridiculously good season!

MVP: Tyler VanBrunt - Chatham
Offensive MVP: Tyler Rivera - Chatham
Defensive MVP: Pete Palleschi - Chatham

QB: Russ Williams - Fonda
RB: Pat Hart - Fonda
Troy Pierce - Chatham
Paul Gordon - Watervliet
Anthony Sinicropi - Fonda
WR: Slater Nolan - Voorheesville
Brandon Baker - Fonda
Logan Miller - Watervliet
TE: Tyler Smith - Watervliet
OL: Danny Kneller - Chatham
Mitch Hayes - Fonda
Matt Georgia - Fonda
Mike Normile - Watervliet
J.T. Koonz - Coxsackie-Athens
QB: Taylor Dockstader - Watervliet
RB: P.J. Neal - Coxsackie-Athens
Mickey Knight - Voorheesville
James Squier - Coxsackie-Athens
WR: C.J. Gaudette - Watervliet
Tyler Touzin - Watervliet
TE: Anthony Cicaiza - Taconic Hills
OL: Jack Davis - Chatham
Jack Derby - Fonda
Andrew Halse - Coxsackie-Athens
George Fielder - Chatham
Jeremy Haseltine - Watervliet

DL: Alex Minnick - Voorheesville
Tyler Cardinale - Coxsackie-Athens
Will Turner - Fonda
Steve Munson - Chatham
Matt Schaefer - Chatham
LB: Scott Roney - Voorheesville
Zak Shaw - Fonda
Zach Nizet - Fonda
Al Kelly - Chatham
Ben Palamateer - Coxsackie-Athens
DB: Caleb Gregg - Chatham
Kody Skype - Chatham
Cameron Ives - Fonda
Jake Lindsay - Watervliet
DL: Jadyn Couette - Coxsackie-Athens
John Lamarche - Watervliet
Justin Lee - Voorheesville
Stephen Dunbar - Fonda
Anthony Brand - Fonda
LB: Kyle Gaudette - Watervliet
Scott Dennis - Watervliet
Austin Knapp - Chatham
Andrew Waldbiling - Voorheesville
DB: Zach Girvin - Coxsackie-Athens
Ryan Scofield - Fonda


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home