Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Big 10 Cross Country All-Stars

More all-stars, more all-stars, all the all-stars, right here.

If you didn't half sing that sentence in your head, then I did not achieve my purpose in writing it.

In our latest addition of all-star selections, we have the Big 10 cross country standouts for this past fall season. Both boys and girls, first, second and honorable mention are all under the cut, so scroll along and congratulations to everyone on a great year!

BOYS FIRST TEAM                                                                        GIRLS FIRST TEAM                
Brendan Bequette - Albany                                                                   Eileen Bequette - Albany
Brett Flint - Amsterdam                                                                        Chantell Dopp - Amsterdam
Liam O'Brien - CBA                                                                            Olivia Lazarou - Amsterdam
Kevin LaFleche - CBA                                                                         Ilenis Quinones - Amsterdam
Kaushik Pilar - CBA                                                                            Lilianna Matala - Bishop Gibbons
Justin Van Epps - CBA                                                                        Anne Ryan - Bishop Gibbons
Niall Coughlin - La Salle                                                                       Talya Williams - Bishop Gibbons
Devin Fitzgerald - Schenectady                                                             Megan DuFort - Schenectady
Chris Quinones - Troy                                                                          Emma Ward - Schenectady
                                                                                                            Dayshia Randall - Troy
BOYS SECOND TEAM                                                                   GIRLS SECOND TEAM
Liam Leary - Albany                                                                             Emily Ha - Albany
Aidan Ryan - Albany                                                                             Unique Shaw - Albany
Gabe Fernandez - Amsterdam                                                               Caitlyn Adamchick - Amsterdam
Jon Knack - Amsterdam                                                                       Julia Engster - Catholic Central
James Faraci - Catholic Central                                                             Regan McFerran - Catholic Central
Michael Crisafulli - CBA                                                                       Maureen O'Brien - Catholic Central
Sean Gelnnon - CBA                                                                            Ali Lemme - Bishop Gibbons
Nick O'Brien - CBA                                                                             Claire Sise - Bishop Gibbons
Dermot Coughlin - La Salle                                                                   Gwyn Sise - Bishop Gibbons
Noah Allard - Bishop Gibbons                                                              Lexi Vendetti - Bishop Gibbons
Julian Canaan - Schenectady                                                                  Leah Ketchen - Schenectady

BOYS HONORABLE MENTION                                              GIRLS HONORABLE MENTION
Jacques Chamont - Albany                                                                Angelique Cain - Bishop Gibbons
Chris Cruz - Albany                                                                          Teagan DeCusatis - Bishop Gibbons
Joseph Croson - La Salle                                                                  Laura Reilly - Bishop Gibbons
Josh Dellacruz - La Salle                                                                   Rebecca Scorzella - Bishop Gibbons
Chris Homenick - Bishop Gibbons
will Johnson - Bishop Gibbons
Robert Paley - Bishop Gibbons
Nolan McEvoy - Schenectady
Mark Soto - Schenectady

BOYS COACH OF THE YEAR                                                        GIRLS COACH OF THE YEAR
Ed Menis - Schenectady                                                                       Stu Palczak - Amsterdam


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home